Log in

2024 Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

Photo of Michael Couris, MD, Vice President, Advocacy and Program

Michael Couris, MD


Amin Ashrafzadeh, MD


Diana R. Shiba, MD

Immediate Past President

Arvind Saini, MD, MBA

Vice President

Advocacy and Program

Photo of Angela N. Buffenn, MD, MPH, Region 5 Trustee

Angela N. Buffenn, MD, MPH

Vice President

Finance and Administration

Photo of Craig H. Kliger, MD, Executive Vice President

Craig H. Kliger, MD

Executive Vice President


Harris Ahmed, DO


Photo of Anne L. Coleman, MD, PhD

Anne L. Coleman, MD, PhD

University Faculty

Photo of Jennifer Hui, MD, Vice President, Finance and Administration

Jennifer Hui, MD

Region 3

Photo of Harrup Kaur, MD, Region 4 Trustee

Harrup Kaur, MD

Region 4

Photo of Scott E. Lee, MD, MPH, Region 2 Trustee

Scott E. Lee, MD, MPH

Region 2

Mark J. Mannis, MD

Region 1

Photo of Mihir "Max" Parikh, MD, Region 6 Trustee

Mihir "Max" Parikh, MD

Region 6

Alpa Patel, MD

Region 5, Office 2

Poorab Sangani, MD

Very Large Group

Victoria Tseng, MD

Region 5, Office 1

© 2023 California Academy of Eye Physicians and Surgeons, All Rights Reserved

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software